April 12, 2012

  • More Encounters - Objects Hurtled At Car

    I had encountered demons putting things in my path while I am driving.  While I know that most will read this and conclude that I am crazy, these events and experiences must be put out there.  There are three incidents in the last week with things being hurled at the car.  Twice, my wife and I were surprised that the windshield did not break.  The Father's protection is strong.

    The first incident happened in the highway and it is the most revealing and compelling of them all.  We were on our way home and I suddenly sensed and say a demon in the middle of the highway.  When I saw it, I yelled, "Demon!"  It disappeared and an object, half the size of my fist, came flying straight at our windshield.  My wife believed it was a rock or a wooden chip and from her perspective, it came out of nowhere.  From my perspective, the demon threw the object at our car before disappearing.

    A few days later, a bird, which I sensed was possessed, flew right in front of the car while I was driving.  Before this happened, I told my wife that the demonic beings had been putting obstacles in my path to produce road rage, which they can feed upon.  Shortly after I told her that, a bird flew right in front of the car.  I slowed down immediately because I was expecting these kinds of things to happened.  While an ordinary person would just continue moving and have a bird splattered on their windshield, I slowed down because I knew what was going on.

    Then, just yesterday, my wife was driving and a small rock (like a pebble) was hurtled at our windshield.  I did not see a demon or sense any spiritual activitiy this time, so for the time being, I believe that this incident is natural - that rock was hurled from the pavement because the car front of us was moving too fast.

    So, there you have it.  Two incidents that I am certain were from sources other than the natural.  Both my wife and I pray for protection during travels.  While most people do not pray for protection during travels, I believe that it is the prudent thing to do and that we should indeed do it more often, whether or not we can see and/or sense demons.  We should all rely on the Father's protection for our safety and rely on Him as our provider.  It only builds our faith in Him and His Son, Jesus Christ.

    Copyright 2012 by Christenstein

Comments (3)

  • no, i believe you both, C.  you're definitely not crazy.

    and, i also believe we need to pray for protection too.

    you reminded me of an incident that happened once that i forgot about.  it wasn't quite like what you experienced, but i was driving with M in an area i drove many a time, and a deer was walking across the road way in front of us, so i was going to slow down. the weird thing was that the car was suddenly propelled FASTER towards the deer in the road. i was still driving the car -- it was not airlifted or anything. lol. BUT, it was like there was this force acting upon the car. it wasn't my foot on the accelerator (lol), a jerky engine or transmisson or anything with the car's mechanism. it wasn't windy out, no hill,there wasn't a dust devil or any weird natural phenomenon that we could see. but there was this pressure on the car and it was making us go faster toward the deer.  i was afraid we would kill it or harm ourselves so i said Jesus or something in quick prayer. then we were back to normal velocity again and deer walked across the street/ we were unharmed. i didnt even have time to explain to my daughter what was going on until after we passed it. 

    i hadnt thought about that until now, but i know there is a purpose for you sharing what you did (probably many purposes!). one of them had to be so that i would be reminded of what God has done.  it really helps to share in these things; the struggles, the temptations, the ways we have been delivered, encouraged, etc.  thanks so much! =)

  • @YouToMe - Be reminded about what God has done in your life and hold onto the Truth!  :)

  • @Christenstein - 

    Thank you. Yes I sure will. :)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *